.
.
2019 NCRA 360C.I. Sprint Car Bandits Schedule – as of 06/18/19:

March 22 (Friday) – ‘Gene Adamcik Memorial’ at Heart O’ Texas Speedway, Elm Mott TX

APRIL 6 (Saturday) – ‘Sprint Car Bandits Spring Championships’ at Kennedale Speedway Park, Kennedale TX (Postponed by weather to 5/18)

April 13 (Saturday) – ‘Liberty 25’ at 105 Speedway, Cleveland TX $2,000/win and $300/start (POSTPONED by weather to JUNE 22)

April 20 (Saturday) – ‘Bunny Hop 25’ at LoneStar Speedway, Kilgore TX $2,000/win and $300/start (Easter weekend), PLUS $100/win Kool Trikes
Heat Races, PLUS $500/win Cabinets by Tommy Pole Scramble. (Marcus Thomas $2,500 winner)

April 27 (Saturday) - '82 Speedway Sprint Car Championships' at 82 Speedway, Petty TX $2,000/win and $300/start (Casey Burkham winner)

May 4 (Saturday) – ‘Grand Opening Celebration 25’ at Buffalo Creek Speedway, Edgewood TX (Rained out until June 1)

May 4 (Saturday) - 82 Speedway, Petty TX (race at BCS was rained out early enough to move it to 82, Will Eggimann winner)

May 11 (Saturday) – 'Sprint Car Bandits vs NCRA Sprint Shootout - Round 1' at Monarch Motor Speedway, Wichita Falls, TX $2,000/win and
$300/start, plus the top SCB & NCRA points driver that doesn't qualify for A-feature, will start 21 & 22 as a full paying provisional in A-feature.
(Winner John Carney II)

June 1 (Saturday) – ‘Grand Opening 25’ Buffalo Creek Speedway, Edgewood TX $1,500/win and $300/start (Michael Day winner)

June 8 (Saturday) – ‘Sprint Car Bandits Spring Championships’ at Kennedale Speedway Park, Kennedale TX (Postponed from 4/6 by weather)
(Chad Wilson winner)

June 15 (Sat) – ‘Texoma 25’ at 82 Speedway, Petty TX  $2,000/win and $300/start (Will Eggimann winner)

June 22 (Sat) – ‘Liberty 25’ at 105 Speedway, Cleveland TX $2,000/win and $300/start (rescheduled from 4/13's rainout) (Marcus Thomas winner)

July 6 (Saturday) – ‘Flags & Fireworks 25' at 82 Speedway, Petty, TX $2,000/win and $300/start (Claud Estes III winner)

July 12 (Friday) – ‘MDA Night at the Speedway’ at Heart O’ Texas Speedway, Elm Mott TX (Marcus Thomas winner)

~ Sprint Car Bandits Summer Break ~

**MORE DATES HAVE BEEN ADDED, WILL BE ANNOUNCED LATER IN AUGUST, PLEASE CHECK BACK!**

September 28 (Saturday) - 'Fall Shootout 25'' at 82 Speedway, Petty TX $2,000/win and $300/start.

October 5 (Sat) – To be announced

October 12 (Sat) – Paul Peters Memorial 25 at 82 Speedway, Petty TX ($2,000/win and $300/start)

This schedule is subject to change, so please visit the series website prior to traveling. New dates will be published when they become available.